Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Sedro-woolley, WA 98284

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and caring for children. But being an occasional babysitter is not working for me any more. I want to have a lasting impact on children. I want to know them and let them know me like family. And that just is not possible when I only see a child once every few months. Being a nanny is the best job I can imagine. I love having the impact that I have on families.

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:727500

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 9, and second oldest of 19 grandchildren. I have been caring for kids for most of my life. I have volunteer experience from my church, caring for up to 20 children a once.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.