Nanny available in Sedro Woolley, WA - 741811 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Sedro Woolley, WA 98284

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love helping children grow on a daily basis. I would love to be able to have my focus on a few children to better help them achieve more in fun, and academically. I would also like to become a nanny so I can have my children with me as well, when they are not at school.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:741811

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children in many different settings since 2000. I have worked in childcare settings, head start, babysitting and working in my church nursery. I have worked with infants all the way through 12 years old, and have watched 10 children on my own at a time. I love working with children helping them learn something new, have a new experience and the best is learning something from them!

Additional Comments: I am relocating to Las Vegas and woould love to become a nanny for a family that would be alright with me bringing my children with.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.