Mary a Nanny for Hire in Sedona, AZ 86351

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy sharing my nurturing spirit with children and giving parents well-deserved break from the difficult and never-ending tasks involved in caring for children every day.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:752748

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I taught in a daycare program for Infants through pre-school aged children for 3 years. I have also cared for siblings in several different families, both boys and girls, from newborns to 12 year olds. I have taken Early Childhood Education courses and First Aid and CPR courses. I am calm in emergency situations and have had much experience in handling all different kinds of settings and scenarios. I love children and am very nurturing by nature. I love to do creative projects with children and outdoor activities as well. I speak Spanish and Portuguese through living overseas in the past and am happy to incorporate fun language lessons into childcare time if the parents wish.

Additional Comments: Feel free to ask me any questions or make special requests. I am happy to oblige whenever possible. I also love pets and am willing to care for them and walk them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.