Nanny available in Sedalia , MO - 761903 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucas a Nanny for Hire in Sedalia , MO 65301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and help them grow. I have my own child so I know how it is picking someone to help raise your child. I am fun and out going. I am striaight forward and will do my best at everything I can do.

Lucas nanny Gender:Male Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:761903

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, MO


My past childcare experience: I have watched children from the ages 2 to 16 years old. I can cook, clean, and do most house work if needed. I am CPR certified. I have taken care of children all summer before while there parents where out of state.

Additional Comments: I am open and willing to help in anyway I can. If you honest and upfront with me. I'll do the same with respect.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.