Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Sedalia, CO 80135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny before and miss it quite a bit I love having the freedom to talk and learn as you go and explore new surroundings.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:684824

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Hello there I am Ms. Shelby I have 2 years of college credits in Early Childhood Education and Development with some experience with special needs. I am currently an Infant nursery Supervisor for 10 babies for 2 years. I have also worked in an infant and toddler childcare center for two years previously. Most of my qualifications are for infants and toddlers. But I still love the older kids also. I would love an opportunity to work with you and your children to develop a bond and learn as you and your children learn also.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.