Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Secaucus, NJ 07094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed being a nanny becuase children are the light of this world and being apart of a child's life is a wonder for anyone to experience.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:485915

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Barbara I have two grown children in college and I have been in the business of taking care of other people's children for nearly thirteen years. Iím fluent in both English and Spanish. Iím a U.S. citizen, CPR certified, I have my own transportation and I could provide references upon request. I take pride in my cooking and cleaning skills and I would be more than happy to help in those tasks

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.