Nanny available in Secaucus, NJ - 150614 - Nannies4hire.com

Talita a Nanny for Hire in Secaucus, NJ 07094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since I was 10 years old I figured out that children care and education it will be something that I want to do.

Talita nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:150614

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I've learned so much, I grew up so much and I loved every single moment with the kids.... All 8 kids that I've worked with. I'm stilll in touch with them even after many years.

Additional Comments: I`m from Brazil, 33 years old and I speak English, Portuguese and a little bit of Spanish. I am a very responsible person, always ON TIME,organized and I have a lot of energy to make the kids have fun and also learn. I`m very patient and I LOVE children! I chose being a nanny because kids are my passion.  I take my job very seriouslly and I do my best every day! I like to participate of their lives , help and encourage them,  play a lot and have fun! I'm always looking for something new, creative to do with kids.... I have a special affection with young babys! I have been learning sign language and like to cook healthy meals. I'm alwyas  read books about kids to improve my skills. I'm always  seraching how to develop their skills/motor skills and also discipline them with gentle words how to be respectful, polite and honest. I do not belive in agression of any kind....In my job I like to combine what I belive and know how to do with the parents way of raising their child. I love to do arts and grafs, read books, chalks, hopscotch,legos, go to playgrounds, museums, parks or just go for a simple walk around the block to watch trees and birds! I have CPR certificate, can give you great references, background check, driving records, etc... Please call me or email me with any question that you might have. Ps: part time only. Thanks  


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.