Marisa a Nanny for Hire in Secane, PA 19018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a full-time student and a mother, my time is precious to me. I've worked in retail and office settings, but the cubicle life is not for me. I love children and I am good with them, so it only makes sense to me to do what I love. When I arrive, kids know that they are going to have fun and parents feel secure in their decision, knowing I will care for their children the same way they themselves would if they could be home.

Marisa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:678378

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: My kids have described me as "fun", "silly", and "adventurous"; their parents have used words like “reliable”, “caring”, and “communicative”. Each home dynamic is different, just as each child is an individual. It is my job, as your nanny, to make sure your home is run exactly as you want while you can’t be there. I have been caring for children since I was in middle school and began being a full-time nanny during high school. I am a big believer in more “sky time” than screen time, and for rainy days: puzzles, coloring books, and board games always trump video games or TV. I love soccer, basketball, baseball, volleyball, and swimming. I love going to the park and playing games. Have summer reading? No problem! I am an excellent study buddy and whatever your child’s reading level, I am here to help. I am also a very good cook and lunch time will always include fruits and veggies over fries; I can even do evening meal prep, so that you have little to do once you return home. I am available for light cleaning around the home and will happily teach your children how to clean their rooms and keep them organized. All-in-all, if you’re looking for someone who will treat your kids with the same love, care, and attention you would give them yourselves, then you’ve found her!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.