Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Sebring, FL 33870

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my calling and the special care and patience comes naturally. Children take to me very well and I accomplish recieving good behavior.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:718001

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Babysitting for infants to 13 years of age for the last 15 years. Worked with special needs children for 14 months in Indianapolis, IN while working for Damar Services. I was promoted to Teacher's Assistant after being employed for 3 months. I was also encouraged by my supervisors to impliment my ideas and boost moral with co staff members.

Additional Comments: I like to engage with children by doing activities such as crafts, exercise and adventure! My philosiphy is to encorporate learning and life skills in a fun way that the children look forward to learning activities. I create lesson plans and follow through with curriculum.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.