Nanny available in Sebastian , FL - 761698 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriella a Nanny for Hire in Sebastian , FL 32958

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love kids and my favorite part of being a nanny is the ability to be an integral part of a child's development. It's always been a passion of mine to work with children and one day become a kindergarten teacher. Either way I want to spend my life helping, teaching, mentoring, and interacting with children. They make me smile therefore, I believe I fit as the perfect nanny because I'm a child at heart and I think I'm a very trustworthy person to care for any family. I have several references that I can provide, along with a background check, clean drive record. I look forward to hearing back and potentially caring for your family!

Gabriella nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:761698

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I'm a certified Lifeguard, CPR certified, I've taught young kids swim lessons for three years, ages toddler to 14 years. I worked for the school district in Michigan where I'm originally from for four years, and I also, worked the after school program during the school year and loved it. I started babysitting when I was 10 years old. I've babysat many times for my teachers and their friends growing up.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.