Nanny available in Sebastian, FL - 618887 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Sebastian, FL 32958

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I can give them extra love and help them with their studies, if they are school-aged. I am a mother of three, and I enjoy children. I have also taught preschool for many years.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:618887

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was ten. I also tutored children in elementary school. I have been a lead teacher for the three year old class, and a co-teacher for the ones, two's and the VPK classes. I have been employed with my current jobs for nine years. I received my CDA credential seven years ago. I received my Associate's Degree in Early Childhood Education and I am now working on my Bachelo'rs Degree in the Human Service field, working with children and families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.