Mery a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98119-1341

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. Ever since I have my first nephew, I have become so attached to babies and toddlers. They are precious, innocent, cute and funny. I love everything about them. I want to be a nanny because I have the love, patience and understanding for children.

Mery nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:767740

5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I am Mery from Indonesia. I was a kindergarten teacher and worked as a part time nanny for a family in my neighborhood. I always love my jobs because I love being around children. Watching them is one of the most precious experiences for me. I am an extra careful person when it comes to taking care of children, because I don't want them to fall and bump their head on walls or floors. I love playing and reading for them. I play with them and also always try to teach them good things through the stories I make up myself. Potty train and teach them alphabeths and numbers. I believe the one thing that a care giver needs above all else is organization and patience.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Indonesian Nationality:Indonesian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.