Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 764876 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because that is what I love to do the most! I have been working with children for so long and I what I love the most about it is the happiness they bring to my life.

Samantha nanny Gender:Male Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:764876

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for the past 9 years and I truly love what I do. I was a daycare/kindergarten teacher in Brazil (that is where I am from), I worked two years as an Au pair for a family in Massachusetts taking care of two boys (3months and 2 years old) and I was also an Au Pair for a year in the Netherlands taking care of a 6 years old boy. After I moved back to US in 2013 I worked for a family for almost 3 years. I watched two boys (6 months and 4 years old when I started).

Additional Comments: My activities with the kids include feeding them, doing arts and crafts, reading, taking them to museums, parks, swimming, driving them to school or after school activities and of course playing with them! I love being outside with the kids and explore the nature, that is one if my favorite things to do with them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.