Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 750638 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrews a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

For the past 5 years I have worked as a contract negotiator for a large oil and gas company in Houston, Texas. In June of 2016, my wife and I will be moving to Seattle. I will be pursuing my Masters degree in Business Administration from UW, while she continues her job as a management consultant in her company's Seattle office. I am looking for full-time summer employment and I believe my passion and experience in taking care of children makes this the perfect job for me to hold between quitting my current job and starting school in September of 2016.

Andrews nanny Gender:Male Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:750638

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, WA


My past childcare experience: From age 5 to 18 my mother ran a child care out of our home. It was an upscale, expensive child care offering a homelike experience for chilled ages 1-14. During this experience I learned first hand how to care and raise children of all ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.