Evan a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Their world is so different from ours that I always come out of an instance of working with them with a new insight on life or a new appreciation for something. In addition I love teaching kids new things about the world around them. Watching their excitement about learning is very rewarding

Evan nanny Gender:Male Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:750091

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, WA

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience working with children in summer camp settings as well as guiding middle schoolers and high schoolers in wilderness settings. I have worked with kids from the ranges of 5 and 6 all the way up to seniors in highschool. While in high school and college I worked with different family's taking care of children on the weekends and nights. I am also a wilderness first responder which certifies me in advanced first aid, CPR and use of epinephrine.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.