Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 734006 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently work for Nordstrom, I'd like to work less, and be able to spend more time with my daughter/family.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:734006

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of five children, my youngest brother just turned four. Richard age twelve, Lizzie age seven, Serenity age four. My mother is a single parent. I've been a second mother to my siblings since I was eight. I love kids. Kids love me. People love me! Lol I have a daughter of my own, she's sixteen months. I also have two step children, but they don't live with me. Boy age three, oldest girl age six.

Additional Comments: I offer knowledge, positivity, guidance, productivity, and understanding to anyone willing to listen and follow direction. I'm a very genuine and responsible person. I'm saving up enough money to earn a masters in computer science. I went to Shoreline CC for business, eventually, I will open my own business. I won't disclose further details until I figure out my step-by-step plan, and am closer to my goals. I was a stay at home mom for a year, but right now our family needs all the money we can get.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.