Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Seattle , WA 98188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in the corporate world for 5 years now and I miss have a true impact on someone's life. I miss childrens smiles and joy and excitement. Being a Nanny feels right and I was meant to care for others.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:729384

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I grew up taking care of my brother and babysitting all the neighborhood children. I was a Nanny in college and enjoyed it there is so much you can learn from children and it's such a honor and privilege to guide children in the right direction and teach them new and exciting things. I have 10 years experience, I have working with children with autism and behavior issues I will not lie at times it was challenging but beyond rewarding.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.