Nanny available in Centennial, CO - 728688 - Nannies4hire.com

KIm a Nanny for Hire in Centennial, CO 80112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again, because I love the responsibility of creating activities for one or more children. I love being able to take them on little "field trips" to the library, or the museum. I am so loving and bubbly and I think nannying is a better fit for me right now. I am also going back to school for my bachelors in Early Childhood Education, I like the flexibility of being a nanny and going to school. I can't wait to get back into this field of work!

KIm nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:728688

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was able to at 12, and then from there at 15 I worked at a before and after care at my local elementary school. I worked with ages 6-10 year old children, I helped with homework and creating activities for the children. I was a live-in nanny for a 10-month old girl and a 4 year old boy. I took the 4 year old to school and helped take him to his extra curricular activities. I came up with activities for the 10-month old while the 4 year old was at school. I have worked at a couple preschools and made lesson plans for the children and the classroom. I was a nanny for an 8 month old in Seattle, Washington for almost 2 years, I taught her colors, shapes, ABC's, how to use her words when asking for something.


Additional Comments: I am moving from Colorado to San Diego April 7th, I have a Spartan race coming up the middle of April in Seattle, I can start working the first week of May, since I have no other plans to travel for a while. I know the importance of being a good presence in a child's life so they can learn who I am, without me coming and going. I can't wait to meet you all!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.