Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 726920 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find it funny to do, I go really well along them.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:726920

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: About my experience with children, in High School I did volunteering for 3 years in a Child Care Center. After graduated, I worked there for 6 months before coming to U.S. Here, I've done some date-night babysitting, I got a job on campus in the Child Care Center on Spring quarter, and a lately I took care of a little 5 months boy fro 1 month.I'm from Colombia, so I speak English and Spanish. I consider myself a mature and responsible person. Lovely and nice with kids. Really patient. I like outside activities, reading, dancing, watching movies, all that usual stuff. For the kids, I always say that there's no better way for them to learn than experiencing everything throughout nature and the real world.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.