Uine a Nanny for Hire in Seattle , WA 98107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First of all I really enjoy take care of kids, and I have a lot of experience. I am responsible, and very caring.

Uine nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:722207

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Hi families, My name is Uine, and I have 6 years of experience in Seattle. My responsibilities include: - Pick the kids up at school. - Drive the kids to their activities. - Help with their Homework. - Organize their schedule. - Check school calendar. - Organize play date and fun activities during summer time. I started as an Au pair in 2009, after I went back to Brazil to change my visa and I became a Student. Now, I am resident, and I am going to Seattle central college for an industrial engineer degree. I have several recommendations, and I will be more than happy to provide for the families that is looking for a part time nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.