Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love interacting with children of all ages, and love helping out busy families when needed. I am usually very energetic, and playful, but very patient when need be.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:717725

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Nanny live out for a family of 5 with children ranging between ages 2-8. The oldest child in this family had autism. I was responsible for picking the kids up from school, taking them to football practice/therapy for the oldest son, and preparing food for the children. Sometimes I was also responsible for putting them to bed. I nannied until I left for college.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.