Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 716019 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just graduated from the UW in 2015 with a Bachelor's degree and am applying to dental schools around the nation. This is my year off from school and I am looking for a 30-40 hour/week nanny position on the Eastside during the year.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:716019

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience with children. I first started babysitting when I was just 12 years old (I am now 22), I have volunteered at a local Boys and Girls Club, and just recently spent an entire week (spending the night) watching three kids (ages 7, 10, and 11) while their parents were on vacation. Please consider me as I am a fun-loving, energetic, and creative Nanny that will love spending time with and getting to know your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.