cherie a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and seeing and helping them learn and grow.

cherie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:714958

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I come from a huge family with a brother 8years younger and a sister 12years younger so childcare started early on for me. I started babysitting at the age of 12 for a pep group of 6 different families. Babysitting was my main steady income until I was the age of 18, when I started working at a middle school. I started to nanny at the age of about 18 or 19. First for a family of two girls, then shortly after for two families who were good friends simultaneously. The kids were on swim team and did soccer and tennis as well as a lot of other activities I helped with. I also was very involved in summer time work books and school time homework and projects. I was a year round nanny. All of the families i have been a nanny for have had me cook as well as help with keeping the house clean and tidy. all three of the steady nanny jobs I have had have been at least 3+ years. I work part time as well currently at a private middle school in West Seattle as an after school care provider. I also help with homework and anything else they need.

Additional Comments: I have my AA in child Psychology. I love working with children. I would love to go back to school and become a teacher one day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.