Kyla a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98194

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being an integral part of their growth and development. I am an attentive caregiver. I won't be looking at my phone unless it's to keep in touch with you. I love dreaming up interactive activities for children such as arts and crafts, dramatic, and outside play. it is important to me that I am a good role model both on and off the job. I do not smoke or use any recreational drugs.

Kyla nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:713043

Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for roughly six years, with seven families and children raging in age from 1-13. Additionally, I have worked as a children's ice skating instructor and volunteer tutor. I can provide excellent references.

Additional Comments: I have a driver's license with a completely clean record. I am very comfortable with housekeeping as I have worked as a housekeeper in a hotel before.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.