Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 710684 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98168

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I had such good care from my pediatrician xx since the day I was born until I was 16, that I wanted to be just like her and care for other kids. I want to be a person that any child can look up to and know that I will be there for them. I want to mentor kids and show them that there is more to the world than what is seen. I have a soft spot for kids.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:710684

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I was a teen staff at the boys and girls club when I was younger. I babysit my younger cousins since they were in diapers, now they're in high school. Currently I am watching for another family from 3pm-6pm M-F and occasional date nights on Saturdays other than that I am available.

Additional Comments: I play sports, I love music, I love teaching others new things. I enjoy art and adventures. Music helps me to relax. I listen to all kinds or genres. I love food and board games. I am tri-racial. Vietnamese, African-American and Spaniard. Fluent in english and vietnamese.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Vietnamese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.