Joonmi a Nanny for Hire in Seattle , WA 98101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I grew up in a big family, being the only girl with 3 brothers. There were always a lot of kids around and which opened me up to be very interactive. I am known to my friends and family to be a very bubbly and fun person but am also very nurturing and caring. I really enjoy children weather it be playing and planning crafts and fun activities or care taking to specific needs I have always found child care very rewarding and I very much enjoy getting to know knew families.

Joonmi nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:708662

6 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been in child care since I was 15. I started out with occasional date night babysitting and occasional day babysitting. My first proper care job went for the duration of a year with a lovely family with two boys ages 6 and 8. My duties included picking them up from school, helping with homework, planing interactive and fun activities and swell and meal prep and cleaning. I also went in the care for a beautiful family in Paris for a year as well, with 3 boys and a girl where I also taught English.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.