Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 706239 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Come Winter (2015) I'll be enrolled full-time at Evergreen State College to complete my degree in Fine Arts and Education so my goal is to find a permanent part-time position that fits with my hours.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:706239

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I currently work as a Montessori Preschool Teacher in a mixed age classroom (3-5). Previously I worked at a preschool with one to two years in a Co-Lead Position

Additional Comments: I looked forward to bring my experience developing individualized curriculum and culturally enriching activities into a more nurturing and comforting setting- like at home!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.