Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 704710 - Nannies4hire.com

Lorri a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion is helping families njoy their lives. I am currently a professional early-childhood (newborn through age 6)nanny. Parenting is tough and trying to balance work and family can be stressful. I know that parents need dependable and intelligent help as part of that balance. Because of my years of experience in both caring for children, and in life, I am able to foresee possible issues before they arise. I am also a parent educator and coach so I may be able to give some ideas on dealing with behavioral or child-focused organizing.

Lorri nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:704710

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: First, I am a mom and have raised my son to adulthood. I have been providing childcare on a paid basis for over 15 years. I have worked with a variety of family configurations: Single parent with one infant; couples with one to 4 children; families with multiples plus additional child; nanny-share with same age children from different families; and I taught preschool

Additional Comments: I am a trained parent educator teaching parenting classes, lecturing on various topics and a parent coach.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.