Dulcinea a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and most children have loved having me as their child care provider! As I said in the previous question, I truly believe in bringing the arts to children at a young age in order to help them develop fruitfully. I have always loved being around children, and feel a certain special connection to them. Parenting is the most beautiful event a person goes through, and I would be honored to help parents out in any way I can.

Dulcinea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:699050

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/babysitter on and off since I was 14 years old (almost 9 years ago now). Now, I am a responsible college graduate who also has experience teaching art and caring for a classroom of up to 18 K-5 aged children at a given time. With my extensive visual arts background, I believe integrating fun arts activities is crucial in child care. Art teaches children how to problem solve, use both sides of their brain, gain confidence, and much more- and I am passionate about providing that for all children. I have experience working at summer camps as well, and I would be happy to bring children outdoors, to lakes/pools, or even on hikes. I am very balanced at making time fun for the children, but also understand the value of chores, homework time, and the children respecting me as the adult. I have been told by all of my child care employers that I am friendly, responsible, energetic, and incredibly attentive to the children. I am CPR and First Aid certified, and also have a car and a clean driving record so I could take your children wherever they need to go.

Additional Comments: Thank you so much for taking the time to read over my profile. Feel free to get in touch with me over e-mail or telephone.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.