tina a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children. I love watching children develop and grow as I get to help take care of them in activates of daily living. I enjoy helping parents give their kids a wonderful childhood by supporting them in their goals for their family unit. In total its an honor to be able to help my community.

tina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:698950

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I had worked as a babysitter in collage and high school.

Additional Comments: I have been a working MA in Internal Medicine. (Adult primary care.) I am looking to have a lifestyle change and focus on one group of individual vs many on a daily basis.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.