Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I Know I would enjoy working, everyday I would want to go to work. I like taking care of people , I like helping them and being apart of their successes. Being a nanny is the perfect job for me.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:695258

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have 2 younger sisters 8 and 4, I've babysat and taken care of them since they were born. Before that always helping with family and their children. I've worked at a daycare for a while and became a part time babysitter for my neighbor.

Additional Comments: This has always been something I wanted to do in my life. Now I have more experience with children and I want to apply my skills. I have taken montesori classes in high school and since I worked at a day care I've also acquired skills from there. I know I would be a great candidate for your Family.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.