Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 693639 - Nannies4hire.com

McKenna a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really enjoy working with children, and I would love to connect with one family and stay with them long term. I'd enjoy bonding with the child, and being apart of their everyday routine. I also really just enjoy helping people :) its a passion of mine!

McKenna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:693639

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 or 13 years old. I have worked in two drop in daycare's (and I currently work in one and have for almost a year and a half). I was asked to become the lead childcare attendant three months into working at the daycare. I have experience with kids ages 4 months & up. I am able to change diapers, give baths, etc. I really enjoy working with and around children, and always making sure their needs are being met.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Norwegian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.