Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 693435 - Nannies4hire.com

Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children. I would eventually like to become a teacher. Possibly a kindergarten teacher. I love helping them learn and stimulate their imagination. I also just enjoy helping and putting smiles on little and adult faces alike.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:693435

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Growing up my mom was a stay at home mom. She used to watch a lot of the neighbor kids. As I grew up I started to help and then slowly took over as she got a job. I also have a lot of older cousins who have kids in ages ranging from 11 to new born. I am still their first choice for babysitter. I guess you could say I've been watching little ones my whole life.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.