Katie a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with and being around children. Before attending college I nannied and babysat for several kids around home but am now looking to start back up in the Seattle area where I live now!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:691103

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I am currently attending the UW and am a freshman intending to double major both in Business Management and Communications. I have an extremely flexible schedule and absolutely love caring and watching kids of all ages.I don't have experience with infants under 2, but I have a lot of experience with kids 3+. I am a bundle of energy and love entertaining, driving and cooking for the families I have worked with in the past.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.