Sierra a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love being outdoors and doing creative things with them! There's no better job than working with smiling faces everyday!

Sierra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:690659

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting kids since I was 13 years old and finished my red cross certification! I always have loved children and families. The first family I babysat for was newborn twins! A big job for a thirteen year old. I babysat those kids until they were 5 years old and they have now moved to London. I love making connections with kids and I've babysat for at least 8 families consistently throughout my career.

Additional Comments: I have great communication skills and am able to work with a large variety of personalities and needs.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.