Jahzelle a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Not to sound cliche but there is much peace and joy with working with pure minds and souls. I feel like it is very rewarding to watch young's grow into their own person.

Jahzelle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:689461

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at a fairly young age. I first started babysitting my two nephews. At that time they were 2 and under. I babysat for my first family of 4 for 5 years before moving to a different city for college. It was a family of four girls ranging from ages of 2-11. Ive also had varying babysitting jobs for neighbors in my hometown (Portland, Or).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.