Nanny available in seattle, WA - 684039 - Nannies4hire.com

julia a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children and I seem to "speak their language". I am really good with kids and I enjoy being able to make an impact in a child's life.

julia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:684039

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: My name is Julia and I am looking for a summer nanny job in Seattle. I am a sophomore at Grand Canyon University in Phoenix, Arizona, majoring in Elementary Education, and I am planning on moving back to Seattle for the summer. I plan on being a kindergarten or first grade teacher, and I absolutely love kids! I have babysat ever since I can remember, from my two little siblings, to after school care, to date night babysitting, to what I currently have now, which is nannying for three children ages 1, 5, and 7. I enjoy getting creative with children and allowing them to learn and grow whilst also having fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.