Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am excited for the new opportunity to grow and individually bond with a family out of love for their children.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:683770

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, WA

My past childcare experience: I worked at a children's learning center 2 years prior to having my now 7 year old son. After becoming a mother myself and taking some time off to bond with my son Nick, i worked as a supervisor in a kids gym part time and later as a personal caregiver. I have worked with anyone from birth to 102 years old with multiple health and family issues/special accommodations. I am also fully trained in infant, child, and adult cpr.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.