claudia a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My youngest child has almost 18 years old and he is join the Army on July 8, 2015, I'll have plenty of time to help other parents to take good care of the children, I do believe that children need to have someone give them love and good care while their parents are working

claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:682820

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I provided care to a child from 9 months to 3 years old, teach him to speak Spanish while we played and sang in Spanish, help parents with the cleanliness and organization of the house while the child took naps, and prepared meals and snacks at home for a healthy diet.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.