Zuriel a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love seen children grow. I like to see how curious and excited they are to learn new things.

Zuriel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:682232

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for 6 years now. I work for 2 years in my home country Panama, and the rest here in Seattle. My experience is mostly with infants and toddlers, but I do babysitting with children from 3 months old to 5 years old. I was an Au pair in 2010 and I took care of twin girls for a year and a half. I bathed them, feed them, pay with them, taught them Spanish and I took them to different activities appropriate to their age. I also have experience with nanny share situations.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.