Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 681619 - Nannies4hire.com

Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like being a nanny because I love babies, children, & kids of all ages. That is the truth I love helping parents with their children.

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:681619

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have always been around children. Since I was 10 years-old I have been helping my mom and my dad with their 3 little ones; and I still help my parents out with the kids when they go on vacation too. When I was 18 I was a before and after school nanny. I watched two brothers. They would be dropped off at my house; I would feed them breakfast and then get them on the bus. And then after school the bus will drop them back at my house I will give them snacks help with their homework until their parents pick them up. I also would sometime see the oldest one off to Boy Scouts because him and my brother were in the same Boy Scout group. I did that for about 6 months. My next nanny job was when I was 19. I was a night time nanny, for 4 nights a week, for a single mom. I would help her out with her 2 little ones. For ex: I would cook dinner, give them baths, and put them to bed. After I they wore in bed I would help out around the house. Like: vacuuming, clean up after dinner, and what ever I saw that needed cleaning. I did that job for about a year. My latest nannying job was a job that I did this summer. I work for lovely couple helping them with their three children. Age range was 10 years old, 2 years old, and 1 years old. As I did watch them during the summertime we were never in the apartment. We were always doing something around Seattle. For example we went to the Pacific Science Center, The EMP, Tacoma zoo and aquarium, Seattle city center and much more. I have also done some babysitting on the side too.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.