Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 680627 - Nannies4hire.com

Char-Day a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and seeing them grow and develop. I still remain in touch with nannies I had growing up and they were a key part to who I became as a person. I want to positively impact kids in the same way they did for me.

Char-Day nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:680627

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 12 or so and part time nannying for the past few years. Most of the families I babysit or nanny for I've taught swim lessons to their children.

Additional Comments: Looking for early morning specifically. Unavailable after 12 pm due to other jobs. I am CPR and Lifeguard certified and plan to become a nurse.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.