Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 674295 - Nannies4hire.com

Cora a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I love the challenges that goes with developing small children and the constant discovery I make of them.

Cora nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:674295

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, WA


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience spans over 16 years. I work primarily with infants and toddlers and their siblings, if they have any. As a nanny, I am passionate about infants and their development. I love interacting with them and teaching them about the world they live in. For activities, I do a lot of mental and visual stimulation and motor skill development. With toddlers, we have our fun and stimulating playschool where they can develop their talents and are masters of their curriculum.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.