Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 673885 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a natural love and passion for spending time with children. I love helping in the developmental process of life and enjoy providing fun and developmental opportunities by assisting with homework, doing arts and crafts, reading, outdoor activities, etc.! As a graduate student, I have a flexible schedule that allows me the time to maintain a part-time job, and nannying is something I love!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:673885

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny throughout my college education in the past 5 years and am hoping to continue as I am working on my PhD at Seattle Pacific University. I have experience working with children ages 6 months to 13 years old. I've been a nanny for a family of one, two, and also four children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.