christina a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I began a nanny because my passion is helping change the world to a better place and I feel working with kids can do that

christina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:671527

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Coming from a family with three children, I have learned the importance of maintaining a household in order to make the day to day living easier for our family. Being brought up with solid moral values, emphasis was placed on education, guidance, and expression through creativity. I sincerely love kids; I enjoy interacting with them and find that my energy is well suited in caring for them. I like creating a fun, game-like approach, to most activities as I feel children respond well and retain more of the educational aspect when modeled in this manner. For instance, baking has been a successful activity that teaches time management, responsibility, light mathematical skills, and gives a child the sense of accomplishment when following directions and completing a project. I'm enthusiastic and ready to share my love, experience, and knowledge as a nanny.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.