Erica a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy helping families

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:671517

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I am a certified Montessori teacher and mother of two for over 20 years. I have worked with all ages of children. I enjoy cooking, cleaning and other household management. My love of early childhood education plays a big role in my time with children. I love to read, play games, sing and teach educational songs to children. I enjoy assisting with homework, creating a loving environment with families through setting schedules and positive discipline techniques. I will serve as a guide to your children, not just a babysitter.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.