Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 667348 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a safety orientated person who has experience planning programs and activities for children. With the time I have available I would love to help out a family who is looking for the best option for their kids.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:667348

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with families in long and short-term capacities with children ranging from infants to teens. Regardless of the length of time I spend with the family I work to ensure that the experience is positive and fun for everyone. I enjoy doing crafts, reading stories, and playing games with the kids that I care for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.