Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 661005 - Nannies4hire.com

Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This past fourth of July, a precious three-year-old was sitting in the nook of my crossed legs, gazing at the moon and stars above waiting for the fireworks show. He asked me where fireworks came from. I said they come from the moon, and that's why we can't touch them, because things in space are hot. Then, he told me that astronauts get the fireworks, and when they light them off in space, those are shooting stars. Moments like these are why I want to become a nanny. My heart is not full without a child around. Children are so important in today's negative society, and I want to help be the positive in their life.

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:661005

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have nannied and babysat for the past 9-10 years of my life, for multiple families. The families I have nannied for call me a part of their family, and I am proud to call them family. In high school I was certified in CPR/First Aid, and was a certified lifeguard until my freshman year of college. I am willing to renew my license if asked. The past four years I have taught swimming lessons to kids ages 2 to 9, privately and through Millard North High School.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Swedish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.