Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 660056 - Nannies4hire.com

Satom a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have always wanted to do something to positively serve and help the needs of family and children. I have a background in psychology with an emphasis on child development. Have volunteered as a teacher's assistant working with children with disabilities. I have spent the last 8 years or so providing care to my brother's children, and looking for a live in nanny position in which I can provide care and assistance to the family.

Satom nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:660056

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience has been primarily caring for my brother's children. But I have worked as a day camp counselor, volunteered as a teacher's assistant, and babysat for a child with Asperger syndrome.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.