Nanny available in Seattle, WA - 658054 - Nannies4hire.com

Phatthanan a Nanny for Hire in Seattle, WA 98103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to be the past to teach or take care with them to be good kids. The kids often to give me the new challenging.

Phatthanan nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:658054

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I had been Aupair for 2 years in the US. I has finished the program on Sep this year. I was an Aupair in Houston Texas for a year. I took care of 3 girls, They was 4 and twin 3 years when i took care of them. In the second I moved to Bellevue WA. I took care of 2 girls. They was 3 and 2 years old. I prepared breakfast for them, drove them to school and pick them up. Help them do homework. The kids love to do arts, play out door, music, read book. I took them a bath, someday get them ready for bed. I have not had car yet but I have driver's license and always drive with the kids.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.